Light theme:
Irina (ID: 399379) Offline
Status: I believe in passion at first sight!)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 32
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I came to this site to find my soulmate. Unfortunately, in past I had a bitter experience of marriage it is why now I know what kind of man I want to see next to me. He should be calm, gentle and loyal. I know what does man want, and i can give it all to you;)

About me : i don't want to talk a lot about my positive qualities now, i just want you to know that I am a true TREASURE and you will be lucky to get me:) I am a very flexible girl - mentally and physically) So I can do two things really well - throw my legs around my neck and avoid conflicts. It is almost impossible to see me angry or nervous, but very possible to see me smiley and naughty!) I am a very passionate girl, and wanna have a hot, wild love with my man!) Can you give it to me?:)

My travel destinations (past or future) : i visited Israel and i loved it! in futute I want to visit the planet of love:) Can you help me to get there?

My favorite food : I like home-made food the most. I often try to cook new dishes, and discover cousine of different countries, but my favorite food is still Ukrainian and Italian. Would you like to cook your national dich for me one day?:)

Pets in my life : I love animals, have cats)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I'm very talented at spreading my legs!) I even make money on this hobby because I arranged stretching classes where I teach women and kids to be flexible.

Talking about sports : I am a sporty girl whole my life. I love all kind of sport - swimming, jogging, stretching, yoga and so on.

You should message me if : you did read information in my profile to the end:)

Job : secretary, sugaring master, stretching instructor

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Ira or Irishka?😋