Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 255890) Offline
Status: Do young girl as me can be your partner?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Age: 25
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I'm looking for a man not like the other man. After all, I myself am not like other girls. I know and I feel it with my heart. I do not really care how my man will look and how old he will be. I'm looking for my man my native soul in this world. I think everyone needs this ... I like smart man with a good sense of humor. And that she would be attentive to me. And in that case I will give much more in return!

About me : Pretty ukrainian lady who very need a strong man with her and his attention. Because of that I use the international dating with a big hope to make my dream real. come to the chat with hot girls and find me between them.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Most of all I'm attracted to kind people with direct intentions. When a person does not hide what he wants and immediately speaks about it. Then there is no misunderstanding between people. Also, I am attracted by purposefulness in people, when people know what they want and go to their goals. I also like a sense of humor and a good mind. I think this is a good combination for a person.

My goals for the future : I want to learn my profession and become a good specialist in this field. I also want to meet my man to create a family with him. And together to go through life conquering new heights. I want to constantly develop and improve in all areas of my life.

My travel destinations (past or future) : At the moment I traveled only on the territory Ukraine. But my country is very interesting and beautiful! I really love the capital of Ukraine Kiev. I also like Lviv very much. I want to continue my travels abroad with my man.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I like to go in nature with an overnight stay .. I really like the forest at night, the light of the campfire, to sing songs along with friends. It's an unforgettable atmosphere that makes me come back again and again.I also like night swimming. I'm sure you liked how I would look in a bathing suit under moonlight. I also think a lot about music. Now I try to play different musical instruments and it takes a good part of my life.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like books on medicine, psychology, a little philosophy and even astronomy. I also like classical literature like Russian, Ukrainian and foreign. I like music different, depends on my mood. The main thing is that the song sounded beautiful and had a meaning. I like to watch above all the comedy.

My favorite food : I love the national Ukrainian cuisine. Borsch, vareniki and so on. I good cook these dishes perfectly and I can please my man.

Pets in my life : I really love animals and I have my wonderful cat, her name is Frosya.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobbies are music, books, sports. Camping. And I also like to walk on warm summer evenings and watch the sunset. And also I'll tell you a secret that I'm good at kissing.

Talking about sports : Sport has always been a part of my life. In high school, I have repeatedly won various competitions in different sports. Now I like to run and practice in the gym. I am convinced that sport is necessary for everyone and I want to keep myself in good shape always.

The five things I can't live without : In the first place of course my favorite profession. They are also my hobbies: books, music. I like sport very much . Camping with friends. And probably communication with interesting people.

You should message me if : If you are looking for a good and open girl for a serious relationship. Or just an interesting interlocutor.

Job : I'm studying for a nurse. I want to be a good doctor in the future and save lives. I have a big and loving heart and I think I can take care of people who will meet on my way. It does not matter whether it's work or not.