Light theme:
Anna (ID: 119961) Offline
Status: good morning))) did you saw my album?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 43
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : i want to find a man with whom we both will feel the connection with each other; one in which we can both just be ourselves, relax, and totally enjoy each others company and have the times of our life’s; one in which we can be there for each other through, not just the good and easy times, but also the bad and the tough times

About me : An easy and creative lady who relies on a serious relationship with a man who, just like I, will love my children and will be a wonderful father for them))) Everything is easy with me because I always agree with outdoor activities and agree to discover something new together!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : reliability, honestly, romantics, activness.

My goals for the future : to become happy woman!

My travel destinations (past or future) : i have never been abroad so i want to see the world.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About a sunny day ... And the big house in which my whole big and happy family lives, where everyone values, supports, respects and hugs each other. This is real happiness, I think !

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : love everything what is connected with sport and dances.

My favorite food : i lead healthy way of life so i prefer fruits and vegetables.

Pets in my life : i do not have any

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i am good at pilates and hope in love:)

Talking about sports : i am very sportive woman, hope you noticed it:)

The five things I can't live without : My children, communication, air, love

You should message me if : you want to have near loving, sexy and faithful woman.

Job : Medicine / Health