Light theme:
Anna (ID: 648225) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 25
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : The appearance and age of a man are not the key requirements. I just want to meet a man, who knows what he wants in his life. I need a strong-willed man! Which can take responsibility and duties !! Will be my friend, husband and support. I want to appreciate and contain. It is very important that we respect each other, and did not depend on the opinions of others! Active and with love for travel, conquer mountains and oceans together. It would be great to meet a man, who loves life, activities and who likes to make surprises and just to get fun. There is no perfect relationship! but we need to strive to ensure that family relationships are close to ideal! A real and strong relationship is the fruit of a lot of work on them. therefore, I need a man who is ready to work with me on a strong relationship...

About me : My name is Anna and I came here with hopes and desires to meet that one, who make my heart beating faster, the one whom I will desire to touch each second we are together) I love life and am a great optimist. I perceive this world through the prism of my own experience. I know what I want out of life and I get it. Everyone says I have a good heart) I try to see only the good in people. I love traveling to different countries and get spiritually rich when traveling. I love creating relaxed and light atmosphere around me. I am a massage therapist in an orphanage for babies. My goal is to help children. I like my work because it allows me to feel that I make really good deal. It is really great to see their happy eyes) And after several massages I see how they start to be more active. I dream of a man to whom I will want to give my heart. And in return, I will take his heart forever)

My favorite food : Italian

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love sports, swimming. I love to travel and get to know this wonderful world.

Talking about sports : dancing

Job : I am a massage therapist in an orphanage for babies