Light theme:
Darya (ID: 419433) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 27
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : A man who is kind, and willing, takes care and protect, be near and value life and every moment together. One who wants to have a family, travel and learn new things in this life.

About me : I am your future Ukrainian wife. I am the one who loves cozy evenings together and can also be fun at any party. I am the one who can envelop you in love

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, honesty, openness

My goals for the future : Family, husband

My travel destinations (past or future) : Was in Egypt, Turkey. Dream to see America

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Open many gyms for fitness

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Films about love and romance, modern music

My favorite food : Arugula salad, sushi, chicken and shrimp soup

Pets in my life : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Volleyball

Talking about sports : Sport is what every person needs to be healthy

The five things I can't live without : Music tape recorder, coffee, food, refrigerator, lipstick

You should message me if : You need an active and cheerful wife

Job : I am a very kind, smiling girl. I love positive and open people. I have my own fitness team and lead a team. Very active and love traveling.