Light theme:
On
Off
Nadiia (ID: 1079087) Online
Status: Which place in the world do you consider the most romantic? Or have you...
Country: Ukraine
City: Belaya Tserkov
Age: 23
Weight:95 lbs. (43kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for a VERY SPECIAL man. Nothing complicated, in fact. But SPECIAL. He is responsible, serious when it needs. He loves to laugh and good in little jokes to trick me sometimes. He has no need to PROVE something to someone, he already KNOWS who he is. His mind is in peace and he is generous for emotions and love.

About me : I am not one of those Dolls, who use their pretty treasures to keep men on chain. There are many beautiful faces, but in the end you live with the person. It is important for me that my man would love my inner world. You would consider me a Creative Personality when know me better. My job is creative - I am Sewing. But I am not flying in the sky, I am down to earth. I am responsible and honest, you can count on me as reliable and loyal partner. I am a big pet lover, they make the life more enjoyable. When the dog looks to your eyes you feel like you are the most important human in the world. Cooking is a part of my everyday life, I love to do it and do it well. You would find me in the park jogging in the evening or early in the morning. I love to keep my body in a good shape and my mind - free from bad thoughts.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, kindness and sincerity.

My goals for the future : I want to make this world a more beautiful place. It is not an empty words, I know how to do it. I would just start from making my life better and more beautiful. I'd start a small business, make a repair in apartment, get married with a beautiful man. We would love each other and travel to the South Polar for the honey-moon!

My travel destinations (past or future) : Paris, Italy, France.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : To star in a film with the genre of melodrama...

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : 3 meters above the sky, Blake Pierce detectives, music lover, super mom.

My favorite food : Sushi, salads.

Pets in my life : I have a cat, her name is Carrie. She is very cute!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Sports, I draw sketches of clothes, sew clothes for myself and my sister, I like to read books, mostly detective stories, I often cook delicious food. Likes museums and theater.

Talking about sports : I love athletics. I used to be very active in it.

The five things I can't live without : Delicious food, phone, sewing clothes, travel and new acquaintances..))

Job : Seamstress.

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Can you feel my QAZE?😏
Video