Light theme:
Anna (ID: 125700) Offline
Status: Thinking of you keeps me awake. Dreaming of you keeps me asleep. Being...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 27
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair length: Long
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I need a man who wants to be with me, have a lady like me by his side, hold my hand and support and be supported by me. I need a man who wants to build his life with someone like me. Do not be ideal, just be real!

About me : I am 3 in 1: lady in public, chef in kitchen, tigress in bedroom, loyal , feminine, not greedy or controlling , smart and with good sense of humor, attractive, kind, likes to keep house and cozy home atmosphere.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty

My travel destinations (past or future) : Italy( Verona ),Vienna

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : find my beloved man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Alternative,live music.. About films - "Now you see me","Burlque"

My favorite food : salads and pizza

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to be a model and I like boxing.So i can take care of myself.

Talking about sports : boxing,football

You should message me if : you want to find real caring lady

Job : Artistic / Musical / Writer