Light theme:
Svetlana (ID: 160885) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Sumy
Age: 27
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : I want to meet interesting and intelligent man. I do not need Superman. I want to warm relations and wonderful feelings. So, I dream about it and I want it more and more.

About me : I am open and sincere. I really know what i want from my life. I like to communicate with people and i have many friends. I have everything in my life that can make me a strong person but i dream to be gentle and real woman. I feel so lonely and i really dream to find my man for ever.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Thoughtfulness,Integrity,Intellectual curiosity, someone who supports your interests

My goals for the future : My goal is simple but requires time. I want to become a choreographer and a lot of traveling. My dream is a strong and happy family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : want to go to Japan, the USA

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : when i am a mother and a wife)))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : different, it depends on mood

My favorite food : fish and chocolate

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Dancing is my life. I have been dancing since early childhood, I love an active lifestyle, I took part in beauty contests. I was leading the concerts, I was involved in organizing various events for children and adults. You will never be bored with me. Also, I love traveling, camping, picnic, but sometimes I just enjoy a good movie or music.

Talking about sports : i love sport very much

The five things I can't live without : dance, coffee, books, movie, music

You should message me if : you feel interest

Job : many different things i can do... I am a student but need to earn money))