Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 787807) Offline
Status: HELLO))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 27
Weight:145 lbs. (66kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : My chosen one should be like me in his qualities. I appreciate loyalty and a positive mood in people. So, if he is an open and positive person, I will always be glad to him. The inner world of a person and the state of his soul are very important to me, there are things that can smooth out any shortcomings, but the inner world is always the way it is and will always be unchanged, so it is always important for me to know what it is. I need a person for a long-term relationship who will give me a feeling of love, I want to be loved and desired, I want to always be in the first place for him. I want him to be a loyal, kind, caring and considerate person, so that he was aimed at the family.

About me : I am a versatile woman, I can be a nice housewife, but I can be a brave woman who loves experiments .... Next to me it is impossible to be sad, because I can always give a smile and please my man, because I know the secrets of pleasure .... I am kind, easy going, feminine, lovely woman. I am a very optimistic person and always try to avoid conflicts. Hope we will never argue with my future husband. I believe that all issues in the family should be resolved through dialogue, not quarrels. For me, an ideal family is one that always supports each other, in which mutual understanding reigns and there are traditions and values that are important.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, openness, kindness, courtesy

My travel destinations (past or future) : France, Italy, Japan

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : "Gone With the Wind" indie rock/ «Imagine dragons»

My favorite food : Italian pasta

My hobbies and what I'm good at : reading books, singing, walking and traveling

Talking about sports : Volleyball and bodybuilding

Job : Fitness trainer