Light theme:
Lyudmila (ID: 652323) Offline
Status: I can make your dreams come true!! Want?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikopol
Age: 39
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Hair color: Golden
Children: 1 child

Looking for : There are no second halves in love. A man and a woman in a relationship should be one unit, while remaining each separate mature personality. I need a man who is not looking for happiness in another person, but is ready to create a union of two responsible personalities with mutual respect, care and support for each other. Mature, responsible, self-confident, active and developing - these are the kind of men that attract me.

About me : I am active, athletic woman, traveling and sport are a big part of my life. I am determined to build strong relationships and a happy family. Are you here for the same? Then call me in online video chat!

My goals for the future : to have a small house by the sea

My travel destinations (past or future) : I visited France, Belgium, Austria, Hungary, Turkey, Egypt

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like soap operas and romantic comedies, contemporary fiction and development books

My favorite food : my favorite food is tasty food :D

Pets in my life : There are 3 dogs, one of them is Siberian Husky - Luna, Pekingese - Petrovich, mongrel - Fila and 3 cats.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love sports and I am very good at it :) I also love travel, outdoor recreation, including active, reading, photography

Talking about sports : cycling, running

Job : HR manager