Light theme:
Anna (ID: 124719) Offline
Status: Do you want MAGIC with me)?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 28
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I came here with a serious intention to find My man, really my person, my friend, my lover, my husband, my companion - someone who will be truly mine and who knows, that words "love", "care" and "devotion" did not loose their pure meaning in nowaday life and that still here exist woman, who can value soul and personality more, than wealth or prosperity. I am serious about being here and I would love to meet a man, who will treat this with respect and would have samely noble and sincere intentions. Let's exchange tenderness, care, love, pillows and some day - if God bless us for it - rings...

About me : My friends say that I look like an elf - my big blue eyes - a mirror of my big and pure soul ... I am very trusting and sincere and because poor people often use this and hurt me (((I'm tired of this .. . I'm not easily offended - my sense of humor often saves me from unnecessary conflicts. But I'm tired of wearing the mask of a carefree and naughty girl. I want to be a WOMAN next to a real man ...

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am a creative person. I like to draw. I'm doing this at the behest of my soul. I love animals. I have a dog that brings me a lot of joy =) I like to walk with my dog and observe nature, and then transmit the beauty of nature in my drawings ... If you're interested, I can show you some of my work =)

Job : Medicine / Health

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Looking forward to meeting my love)