Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 145648) Offline
Status: BOSSY...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 34
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Always hard to describe whom are you looking for. You can be the most handsome man, or the strongest person in the world, superman... but not that important to me. the most important thing is your inner world, your intimacy and your romantics. No matter who you are now because i will change you life for sure.

About me : I am single Ukrainian woman who came to this dating site to find my foreign love . I'm madly in love life, I like to have fun, enjoy the sun, nature and the people who surround me. I always try to find only positive in any difficult situation. According to people who know me, I'm a very friendly and sincere. In people I appreciate sincerity and honesty, otherwise it makes no sense to communicate with people who cheat ... I really appreciate the goodness in people. So I was also very kind and loyal as a friend, as in the relationship. I want be happy Ukrainian bride and hope this best dating site will help me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like people with good sens of humor.

My goals for the future : I want to travel a lot and of course to find my second half.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I traveled a lot already and was in many countries.But hope it is not the end.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of big loving family.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like comedies and very fast dancing music.

My favorite food : I am shy to say but i love McDonald.

Pets in my life : not have any pet now but in future I would like to have puppy

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good with many thing.

Talking about sports : I am not big fan of sport but I keep myself in nice fit

The five things I can't live without : tasty burger, tv, interesting book, love and air.

You should message me if : If you feel that.

Job : Pharmacist, personal nurse