Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 304442) Offline
Status: I am looking to find sincere love here)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 41
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 2 children

Looking for : In a man looking for support, friendship and of course love. Since we must understand each other. To accept as we are. And of course strive to be better for each other :) Openness in relationships. The desire to discover something new together. Would you like to try it all with me?

About me : I can write a lot about myself, but best of all you can find out after talking in person. I am calm, I like to joke, I am responsible and I love open people. I can be romantic, playful and passionate, but only with a special man. And I'm not 18 years old and I know what I want from life.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream of traveling together with my beloved man.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like reading science fiction, novels I am a music lover, sometimes I can listen to rock, pop or classical in modern processing

My favorite food : European cuisine

Pets in my life : i have cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to draw

Talking about sports : fitness

The five things I can't live without : without a purpose in life without stimulus, without my children, without love and romance

Job : Seller