Light theme:
Anjelika (ID: 133441) Offline
Status: romance and love, but not war, that's what I dream about💖💕...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 29
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am here to find an ideal relationship which expressed not only in bright emotions, but also where people support each other in all situations. I'm looking for a man with whom we will not only love each other passionately but even be friends. I would like him to have common interests with me, would be cool to have the same hobbies, I dream to spend a lot of time with my beloved if his work will give us such opportunity

About me : I'm temperamental ukrainian lady, I'm not afraid to start a conversation with a man first. If I like man, I won't wait... I take the initiative in my hands, and acting! I am romantic, sociable girl. I love an active lifestyle. Reliable and responsible. I hope that you come to me in video online chat and to feel my hot temperament, and maybe even meet a ukranian bride of your dreams!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Most of all I appreciate honesty and reliability

My travel destinations (past or future) : Moldova, Florence

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love great sense of humor and always take it from comedies. Sometimes watch melodramas. Historical movies are my priority.

My favorite food : I like taste of Caesar Salad but always trying dressed it with yogurt because in mayonnaise are a lot of callories. Never say no to tasty desserts and cakes ))))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Drawing pictures is my favorite hoppy. If you will be good boy I will draw you ))))) And of course I like cooking, this is not just because I am a woman I really love to cook and get plesure from this processes

Talking about sports : I always keep myself in a good shape. I like cycling, but I did not take part in them. But I can play volleyball and table tennis

Job : Clerical / Administrative

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Gorgeous Anjelika