Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 151275) Offline
Status: Happy Birthday to ME))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 38
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I want to be with a person who can protect his woman, who can dry her tears and who can make her to cry because of happiness only. I want to be with a person who likes to be a man, who wants to have family and who is able to enjoy my femininity. I want to meet a man who has romantic soul in order to read me poems and strong arms in order to give me tight hugs.

About me : My life is full of joy, I wake up with a smile on my face and every day brings me a lot of new impressions. Of course sometimes I can be sad, but not for a long time. I am very optimistic and always try to find something possitive in any situation. I am kind, caring, loving, reliable and always there for my close people.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, faithfulness

My favorite food : Ukrainian, Italian, Japanise

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to swim and to play tennis. I prefer to go in for sport than to watch it on TV. I prefer active style of life and I like to learn something new, I like to learn more about relations between people, between man and woman.

Talking about sports : I do fitness three times a week

Job : Manager.