Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 327120) Offline
Status: Our passion is our strength! Am I right? ❤️❤️❤️...
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 27
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for : I want to have the stability, the care and trust, respect and understanding. For me the appearance and age does not play the main role in relations! Men who can take the first step and that can protect me. I would want my man to share his thoughts with me. I want to hear his dreams and to share in his struggles.

About me : I am fond of reading and cooking) I have healthy way of living and positive attitude to this life. I enjoy my life every day and try to feel every day happy. I am very loyal as to the dearest people for me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, Sense of humor, Care, Brain

My goals for the future : My own business, family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Really want to see USA

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Move to another country

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Love reading psyhology books, Listen to different kinds of music, and have lots of favorite movies (detectives, thrisllers, blockbasters)

My favorite food : pizza, pasta, steaks

My hobbies and what I'm good at : music, volleyball

Talking about sports : volleyball, horse ridding

The five things I can't live without : comfort, phone, shopping, friends, active way of rest

You should message me if : you want close communication

Job : Beauty salon master