Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 143836) Offline
Status: love!!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Lvov
Age: 36
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: High income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : i'm here to find my one and only man, who will love me for who i am , not just for my wealth, i hope to meet you here my best man in the world !! I want to feel the harmony of love) i want to feel this great feelings, i want to be happy with my man and make him happy too!! if we fall in love i will make you happy !! you will see another world with me ! i want to have my own world with my beloved man ! i want to be the most caring wife in the world for you!

About me : I am very gentle, sentimental and kind girl, my heart is always open to good people, my friends say that i very gentle and caring woman) i think it's true ) in my heart and soul there's a lot of love, kindness and passion as well i love to wrap my native people with care and attention) I like to do good things for people, and so i often work as a volunteer, I want to make this world was good bright and light) If you want to have a gentle caring woman who will envelop you with her warmth and attention and that will make your world brighter, i -what you need) i believe that love make people very happy and that it's very hard to live without love, i love sea and i love surfing , i very love a nature around me , i feel harmony with nature.. and you? you know what is Harmony? no? you can feel it with me .............

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, loyalty, kindness, humor

My goals for the future : stop being a boss and become a loving wife

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : romantic relationship

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I can listen to all kinds of music from rock to classical

My favorite food : I know how to cook more than 5000 dishes. because under my command have restaurants.

Pets in my life : i have liitle dog )

My hobbies and what I'm good at : surfing, boxing, fitness, and my restaurants.

Talking about sports : i do fitness, go to the gym , and surfing

The five things I can't live without : without you my future man !

You should message me if : you want the most loving and Caring woman

Job : I am a businesswoman