Light theme:
Elena (ID: 346614) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 50
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : Decency and masculinity are the most important things in a man. I am looking for an understanding and caring guy. I need a person who will love his home and appreciate comfort there.

About me : The online dating site is a popular platform where single females can meet decent men for long-term relationships. I also want to find my soul mate there. I am a realist. I am fond of traveling. I am a romantic person. Thus, I like to dance in the moonlight, I prefer dinner by candlelight. I like to surprise my close people. I love fun. I like to play with children. I enjoy cooking. I am faithful in relationships and sincere in friendship. Darling, do not miss the chance to meet one of gorgeous Ukraine brides here!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : melodrama, comedy

My favorite food : Borshch

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to walk around the city at night. I love doing household chores. In childhood, I attended a dance class, so I like to dance. I enjoy going to the theater and cinema. I like to spend time with my friends. I like to play with children. With them, I feel like a kid. I am a calm person.

Talking about sports : volleyball

The five things I can't live without : a phone, headphones, a comb, a lipstick, a mirror

Job : a seamstress