Light theme:
Yutta (ID: 257540) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 59
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : serious, long term relations

About me : I like cooking tasty meals.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : seriousness,intelligence, kindness.

My goals for the future : I hope to find my soul-mate here and live the rest of ,y life with him.

My travel destinations (past or future) : tomove to a country of my man

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future, my future home

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : comedies, dramas, detectives.

My favorite food : Ukrainian, Italia, Japanese food.

Pets in my life : cats, dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I live an active life, attend the pool on regular basis. I like swimming very much. I have many hobbies. I enjoy visiting theatres, cinema, bowling; listening to good music. I like painting with watercolors and gouache. I like traveling, relaxing on a beach, walking in nature.

Talking about sports : swimming in a pool

The five things I can't live without : friendship, love, understanding, nice and good people, smiling, laughing? good mood

You should message me if : if you want a serious relation and meeting in a real life

Job : tutor in Kharkov Chemical University