Light theme:
Diana (ID: 303554) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 40
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a man who is able to love, enjoy life and be just happy in my tender loving arms ...

About me : I associate my personality with arabica coffee .. My nature is burning and passionate, I am ready to wake up and inspire people around me. I do not always succeed in fulfilling all my plans, but I strive in everything for the ideal. I try to keep my word, and make the lives of my loved ones better. That is how I will treat my man, I dream of becoming a faithful and loving partner)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity in love and relationships

My goals for the future : develop my personality my femininity, enjoy life with my family

My travel destinations (past or future) : trip around the world

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I can say that I am a traditional Ukrainian girl of my age ...) I love to spend time with friends, I like to play sports and create new, beautiful things) I do not like to watch something, I like to take part in it) I am not lazy and passive, but creative and energetic girl .. When my eyes and heart are on fire, nothing will stop me!)

Talking about sports : Sport is a great tool to keep the body in shape and mind in peace.

You should message me if : I am very open minded person ... if you want to message me - you are welcome! And I am passionate... if I wanted to message you - don't let me stop)))

Job : Interior Designer