Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 253332) Offline
Status: Do you like to be on top?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 27
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I do not have ideal man. I will feel if we have chemistry with you. No matter your age , race or status, if i feel good with you, you are my type of man. If you make me smile and laugh, you are my man. If you like me and you know how to treat your woman right, you are my man. If you ready to open your heart for me, lets do it.

About me : Is there anything you always wanted to try? I know, somewhere deep inside you wanted to try me, real Ukrainian lady but you did not know about that till this time. So it is time to try something, sweet, salty and hot, i think it is just incredible taste of me. I am Vikki, i am that Ukrainian bride you looking on this dating site. Unpredictable, enjoyable , gentle, crazy, sweet, intelligent, cute, funny and many many more characteristics that can describe me. But the best way i that you need to try yourself. I have so much to open and to show, just need someone to show this. And if you still think whom to write, so maybe somebody very close waiting for you. Let me remind you my name so it stay in your head. I am Viktoria, that means victory)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like little bit crazy but in general normal people. People with whom you can joke, spend evening playing games or watching movies, or travel. I like when people open and honest with me. Then i behave the same with them.

My goals for the future : I have many goals. First of course i want find boyfriend and hopefully husband. Then i want to but my own car and do something nice that can change a world.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I did not have chance to travel much because of work. But i plan to travel much with my second half.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I have 1000 thoughts in my head every day) so i think about many things.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I do not have my favorite as i read much, listen a lot of music and watched thousands of movies and shows. Do you have yours?

My favorite food : I can eat almost everything and I always like to try something new.

Pets in my life : I have a dog, his name Cristiano Ronaldo))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am very good in cooking, i can name it as my hobby. Also I love to sing and little bit dance.

Talking about sports : I like sport and active rest, walks in park, hiking, camping, songs near fire, living in tent and so on.

The five things I can't live without : there much more things i can not live without and more of them about food)

You should message me if : write me if you want to try something special

Job : Engineer