Light theme:
On
Off
Karina (ID: 521397) Offline
Status: MY MOM HAVE TO STAY IN RUSSIA WITHOUT HER WILL...
Country: Ukraine
City: Mariupol
Age: 22
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Questionnaire

Looking for : You can be a man from overseas and now I don't know where you are from . I am not searching for a concrete country. I m looking someone simple and sweet person. The man I'm looking for should appreciate harmony in relationship with his woman and his family in general.

About me : I want to talk and then to meet, meeting is something that leads to reality. Do you agree? I think that everything that happens - happens for the best! That is why I live each day, enjoying every bit of it. I want to live with my man in his country, learn new traditions, laugh and just love each other. I'm confident that long kilometers are nothing for two people who want to be together.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty

My goals for the future : Strong family and successful work

My travel destinations (past or future) : Amsterdam

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : To see all countries in the world

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Like all the music, Book - Gone with the Wind, Movie - i am the beginning

My favorite food : Pasta

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Doing sport

Talking about sports : Gym

The five things I can't live without : Phone, food, friends, family, good mood

You should message me if : you are interested in me

Job : Restaurant hostes