Light theme:
Anna (ID: 194235) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 34
Weight:95 lbs. (43kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I came to this site that would try to find love, friend, lover. for me it is important to trust the man and everything else we have to understand in the future) if you want a good and sincere love I'm here for you. I am here for a serious relationship, but also on friendship, I do not mind;)

About me : I am a nice girl with good data, no bad habits, do not have children, beautiful, smart, skinny .... says after thinking; ) I am very cheerful, active ... positive ... I am ready to help in difficult moments. It turned out that I was one and I hope the best online dating site will help me find the love

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, communication, understanding, patience,

My travel destinations (past or future) : ((((

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : cookery

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : history. Fantasy, Drama

My favorite food : pizza

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : billiards

The five things I can't live without : travel, sports, food, music, love

You should message me if : want true love to meet real

Job : kindergartener