Light theme:
Darina (ID: 333672) Offline
Status: do you believe in fate?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 24
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I imagine my future husband as a person who is not afraid to go forward, goes to his goal, and always achieves what was intended. But I also dream that he loves to travel as much as I do. Because how many interesting excursions I can spend for him. And for us every journey is as new and life moments are brighter.

About me : For as long as I can remember, I have always loved to travel, to learn something new, when I grew up I decided that I needed to choose a profession related to this. I chose a tour guide, hoping that in the future it would give me the opportunity to travel around the world, and make excursions anywhere in the world)) Right now, I am touring my home town. And I like it. I hope that in the future I will be able to visit and tour in places where it is not easy to visit)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Now I dream that my passion will grow into something more. I dream of doing excursions in another city, and even better in another country. But if I did not love it, the most important thing for me is to find a man who will understand me and my work, one who will be able to watch my excursions very often. But share with me those happy moments of travel that we will spend together.