Light theme:
Alena (ID: 301176) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 43
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want to make our life more colorful and live it as if this is the last day of life, are you with me? I wish very much, the first is to wake up in the morning and go to the kitchen to brew 2 cups of coffee, the second is to give my love that has accumulated in my year of my loneliness, I just want to be happy, let's build our happiness

About me : Hello. I am looking for foreign man who registered on this dating website to find Ukrainian wife. I am not an ordinary and perhaps better say extraordinary girl with her own interests and tastes, pluses and minus but I am eager to learn new things and develop myself. I also do not imagine my life without my beloved man who I devote myself to and care about and love and be happy with. I know how to make my man happy and satisfied and I would do my best for this cause man is the center of the world for me-the family world as it has always been in my family.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : love

My goals for the future : family and relations

My travel destinations (past or future) : love travel, no matter where

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : thinking of real love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i like Fast and Furious, it is my favorite

My favorite food : salads

Pets in my life : i love all pets in world))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : many hobbies

Talking about sports : not do much sport but often do morning exercises

You should message me if : if you want to

Job : sweets maker