Light theme:
Ulyana (ID: 393927) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 23
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I want to meet a good and reliable man. Who will not run away from problems and will be on my side. I want to trust my man and always be protected. Emotional contact is important for me. People should fill each other with energy, not empty. I need a man who will never harm me and who will respect my feelings. I want to give the same answer. It is impossible to build a good relationship without respect, feelings and support. If you want the same, I will be glad to see you.

About me : I am an optimistic and honest lady. I am a very responsible, calm and friendly person. My friends say: I am smart, honest, loyal, gentle and romantic. I do not like people who lie to me. I love children and always find a common language with them. I like sports. I also go to the gym several times a week. I am an active person and do not like to sit in one place. I try to spend my free time with my family and friends. She is ready to share the interests of her beloved in order to spend more time together. I love spontaneity, so I am always ready to support any experiments.

My goals for the future : To love and to be loved; Have a happy family; Achieve all your goals, constantly develop and not stand still; Go to live in another country; Buying a car.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I enjoy cooking and pampering with new dishes. So I can cook you for breakfast? I prefer to spend my holidays actively. It can be a picnic in the park, a trip to the forest, relaxing by the lake or a bike ride. I like to drink coffee. I have a tradition of going out to the park with a cup of coffee on weekends to collect all my thoughts and tune in to the new week. I go to the gym a couple of times a week, I like strength training more. How do you like the idea to play sports together?

You should message me if : Hi, my name is Ulyana! I am glad to meet you, I am sure that you will like me as I am a very interesting and versatile person. I have many hobbies that will interest you. I am a cheerful and confident girl who knows what she wants, would like to see you as soon as possible and chat with you. I am sure we will find a lot in common. I liked you because you are exactly the type of man I am looking for. I look forward to our communication.

Job : Teacher of the Ukrainian language and literature