Light theme:
Aleksandra (ID: 242616) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 40
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I want to meet a man full of energy and passion in soul and body , who will always be near with me and ready to support and understand me same as I can support and love him! For those man I will give the key of my heart and hope him to devote his heart to me )

About me : That can i tell about myself ? I am a woman! With its advantages and disadvantages: loyal, gentle, mild, demanding, vulnerable, strong and manly at the same time ... Im a single Ukrainian lady who search for her happiness .

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Loyalty, caring for others, a good heart, the ability to forgive

My goals for the future : Be happy and help my second half feeling same with me

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to see the world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream: to create my own kindergarten and take care of children

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love jazz, my favorite writer is Paulo Coelho

My favorite food : Healthy food, and also sushi I love

Pets in my life : I love dogs a lot

My hobbies and what I'm good at : One of my hobbies is riding on horseback. It is very relaxing and keeping in shape at the same time.

Talking about sports : swimming its my huge hobbie

The five things I can't live without : laughter of my kid , cup of coffee, good music, pool, black chocolate

You should message me if : you looking for kind and carring woman , who know how make you happy

Job : manager