Light theme:
Lina (ID: 515361) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 21
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I do not lose hope that in this world, and possibly on the other side of the screen, there is a person who, like me, dreams of great and sincere love so that not only to love each other by word of mouth, but also to grow and develop together, to feel the taste of life, to complement each other with pluses and minuses, and do not look for a replacement but love each other for no reason.

About me : A unique lady who is not sad or sad about trifles. Life was created to receive joy from her and not live every day as ordinary. What do you think? I think a woman can change a man's worldview on this matter, introduce new colors and variety, and then this big mixture and unity of souls can open up new horizons)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, peacefulness, loyalty, activity, a positive outlook on life)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to many cities of Ukraine, I would like to visit abroad

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Music you listen to: Any music, I'm a music lover Favorite books: "Dirt" Sergei Sergeevich (Saigon) Your favorite films: TV series "Grimm"

My favorite food : Fresh vegetable salads

Pets in my life : Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Self-development, nail-master

Talking about sports : Volleyball, Pole dance

The five things I can't live without : self-development, diversity, love, cooking, sports

You should message me if : I want to believe that every person is worthy of sincere and genuine happiness, and you can meet your other half, not necessarily in Ukraine, but you need to broaden your horizons and look outside and maybe build common interesting plans for life) if you agree, then write, I'm waiting!

Job : Administrator.