Light theme:
Luiza (ID: 248702) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 27
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I want to meet a real carefree person who will always be with me in austerity and happiness. Who will protect me and support me, whatever happens. He must be kind and strong at the same time. Who will trust me and who will share my feelings with me, I want him to trust me and was not only a husband and a lover, but also a friend.

About me : I am sincere and honest woman. Maybe you can think that I am strange but I'm not looking for ONLY love... I am looking for a friend. On only Love can not build a relationship. Love is temporary, passion, storm of emotions... It's all over, if between two people there will be no friendship. Only real friends can carry their love, passion, hot relationships through time and save all those feelings. I had not very successful experience in relationships. BUT I STILL BELIEVE IN LOVE!!!... I still believe to find a man with whom I will feel safe. The man whom I will love with all my heart. Are you looking for it on this site? Then I came here to meet you! Don't miss our chance at happiness... I wait action from you - and that you will see, how lovely, caring, hot and passionate I can be!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : diligence, honesty, decency, purposefulness, heroism

My goals for the future : Career, family happiness

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I like meeting with my friends, I like to know new places. I also like traveling, traveling to the sea, whenever possible.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Most of all I like reading physiological books. Music, art and travel make my life bright.

Talking about sports : Most of the time I spend in sports and swim in the pool). I abduct water sports such as fishing, water scootering, hiking with tents, boat trips, so when the heat finally in my city, I spend day and night near the big Dnieper river here in Kiev. I like active recreation a lot, my passion is water and everything about it. It will be a good bonus if my person also likes to do this with me.

You should message me if : You have already found your life partner, or if you were disappointed in me. What is the reason.

Job : Lawyer