Light theme:
Violetta (ID: 361551) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 24
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Grey
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for : Looking for a caring and reliable man, the one who will care for me, and I will care for him too! I just need a simple word a simple touch and kiss, to feel myself cared and loved .. I am looking for a simple happiness, for the special magic moments!

About me : I am very active I like different sports, fitness, climbing, hiking.. At winter I love skating alot) I am very understanding and easygoing person) With me you can discuss any subject!) I am also very interested in esoteric!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerety and openess!

My goals for the future : Stability, Harmony, Happiness, Love, Care

My travel destinations (past or future) : I havent travelled still but want to go to Italy, Spain and France, this is for the beginning)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About the self growth, about nature, about how life works and many many other things...

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to read esoteric books, I love it very much... I love relaxing calm music, love drama or psychological movies)

My favorite food : Healthy Food)

Pets in my life : Cats!O

Talking about sports : Fitness!

The five things I can't live without : Love, trust, support, care, affection

Job : Administrator