Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 239178) Offline
Status: Can I be your girlfriend?:)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 29
Weight:95 lbs. (43kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I am looking for the best friend, a husband and a lover to share all the great things in life. For me, it does not matter your status and your age... I am a soul hunter.

About me : I am single, but full of life Ukrainian lady who want love and be loved. I am cheerful, optimistic and smile woman. I am always looking for some activities as I am very curious and like studding. I like learning something new for myself, sport, traveling. I really enjoy meeting and communicating with my friends, I really enjoy reading and active spending of time. Bowling, skating, dancing are by hobbies.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate in people Friendliness honesty loyalty charity

My goals for the future : I dream to find my love and to create family business with my husband)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to become a famous singer

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I am always in music...I can not live my life without songs...It is in my blood...I adore to sing and listen to music...but also I love to read...I like modern Ukrainian authors of favorite one is Luko Dashavar...I like to watch films and even cartoons...they are so interesting nowadays...I like to watch the show "Voice" ...hope it is called the same in your country:))..It is were the professionals choose the best voice without seeing who you have it:)

My favorite food : I adore meet...can not live without it...and sushi)

Pets in my life : I have in my parents house the cat with a name Pelmen...I adore dogs...dream to have one day with my husband)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I adore to sing...and like to be active,to be in a move all the time)

Talking about sports : I do not like sport))))

The five things I can't live without : -without parents, friends,fun,tasty food and LOVE

You should message me if : you are just like me and you like the same things, you should write if u are ready for unforgettable things in your life,for unplanned trips)))) and for creating strong relations!

Job : singer