Light theme:
Mariya (ID: 368455) Offline
Status: ❣❣❣Experienced , knowing what she wants from life ?❣❣❣ want ...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 41
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : a brave man with a character similar to mine. The one who will defend me, care about me as if I am his little flower, that kind of person who will laugh with me, cook different dishes, travel and just has a great and unforgettable time with me will become the happiest person in this world. I am looking for that person in which I will dissolve and spent the rest of my life nearby. That we would support and complement each other. Living happily and sharing joys and sorrows together, no matter what)) Do not quarrel but solve problems, talk and discuss, find common consensus and enjoy every minute of life in private)

About me : Perky, active, purposeful, bright ...)) I have a fire in my eyes and I would like to give this fire and bright feelings for my man and to be for him the happiness of every day in every sense. I know how to love giving care, unexpected surprises and joys every minute and I want to receive these wonderful feelings in return) Attentive to details, I appreciate a good attitude towards me and treat others as well. Not conflicting)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I love people with a good sense of humor, open and light, adventurous, loyal

My goals for the future : To make my man the happiest husband, father and human being in the world ever. My goal is Our Family. My travel destinations (past or future): I haven't travelled much. i think Together we Will "Solve this problem".

My travel destinations (past or future) : I haven't travelled much. i think Together we Will "Solve this problem".

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about a perfect family, a good job for satisfying our everyday needs.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Friends, "A man and the Sea", I don't have definite preferences in music. Music is like life it always changes and you can't say what you'll enjoy the next day.

My favorite food : I like to cook. I like national Ukrainian quisine. also I like to open something new once a week at least. So you'll never be hungry with me! also i like PIZZA)

Pets in my life : dog Ronya

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like cooking, hairdressing, I can't imagine my life without sports, i like to grow Orchids and other rare Flowers. Perhaps you'll bring some new hobbies into my life and We'll share our interests together.

Talking about sports : I like to stay fit and try to visit our local gym, also i exercise at home with a fitball.

The five things I can't live without : Love, Care, Happiness, Attention and Respect.

You should message me if : You think that THIS HAPPINESS IS YOURS and you dreamt about Such Perfect Wife.

Job : Very Caring Nurse.