Light theme:
Olga (ID: 545171) Offline
Status: Would you like to wake up in the morning with me?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 39
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I am looking for a passionate loving man to take me on the seventh heaven, who knows how to please his woman, who wants love and passion in his life, who never says NO but only YES! Do you want to try with me? - say YES

About me : I am a little wild, passionate and my smile will charge you even without electricity! I am kind and loving, tender and romantic! I am open and not like to pretend. You should try me among all these pretty girls, you will ask for more) AND I AM READY TO SHARE

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty

My goals for the future : to find a soulmate

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to travel a lot

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about romantic in my life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like comedies, romantic movies, novels relax me, I watch singing shows

My favorite food : I cook so tasty but I want to try something that will surprise me)

Pets in my life : like pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking, singing

Talking about sports : dancing

The five things I can't live without : my family, air, internet, candies

You should message me if : you want a good womna in your life

Job : doctor