Light theme:
Alena (ID: 559313) Offline
Status: Hi Hi ))))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 29
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I'm looking for a kind and caring man, smart, able to take care of his family. Resolute and humorous. The main quality is willpower and the ability to make the right decisions, to be responsible for your family. I believe that a woman should be able to support her man, and I am sure that I am a good advisor and together we can move mountains. Would you like to check? Check what love is capable of? And is it possible to build it from a distance? Because I am burning with incredible desire. I think my inspiration may be enough for the two of us) You know what beautiful Ukraine Girls? Would you like the bride from Ukraine? Then I am glad that we have a chance to meet! I am the one who believes in love without restrictions, I believe that real love is at a distance and this is not a problem! The main thing is the desire of two people, feelings and emotions between them. When there is an understanding and respect for each other! Excellent when all major solutions are accepted together and felt that this is one whole and we are-comiating! I always try to be understanding and know how to listen to my man, I do not have my opinion on the pedestal! I respect the word of my man! I love to create harmony and comfort in the house. My man he should not have nothing and we just have to talk and feel the connection between us!

About me : I am a cheerful and kind young woman who wants to find her feminine happiness. And happiness for me is a worthy respected husband Friendly and romantic, I love vivid impressions. Positive, purposeful, caring and confident. I am an Honest, loyal, meek and homely woman! I'm looking for someone who will feel the soul fibirs, with whom I will talk and feel comfortable and comfortable! From whom I will not have secrets and we will always be open for each other and for new emotions! I have enough commote and I have easily new acquaintances. I am inquisitive and I like to study the world and Put Suspens and see a new one. Would you like to enjoy life with me and maybe more?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : desire to live, enjoy life, sincere, faithful honest

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream of traveling, I want to visit northern Europe and countries with an interesting history.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : The music you listen to Music for the mood. Favorite books Portrait of Dorian Gray Red and black Borrowed life One Hundred Years of Solitude Disappeared Murder on the Orient Express Mysterious Island lost World Many books by Nicholas Sparks I love detective stories and novels, sometimes adventure. Books about the history of different countries, and cultural values. Your Favorite Movies The Green Mile Memory diary Train Times to Busan Breakfast at Tiffany's Fight club Leon Life of Pi

My favorite food : I love to cook and experiment as it is part of my job. Grilled meat with delicious sauces and fresh vegetable salads, berries are summer. In winter, you prefer chicken prepared in different ways or fish, fruits and delicious fruit natural tea

Pets in my life : no pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to walk around the city or go out of town, listen to music, draw, read and watch a movie) I love music, books, sports and cooking. Spending time in nature

Talking about sports : Gymnastics, Basketball and Volleyball

The five things I can't live without : romance, care, family, hobbies, friends

Job : Industrial food technologist