Light theme:
Diana (ID: 272728) Offline
Status: 💫⭐️TIME TO SHOW SMTH NEW🔥...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 27
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : A man who loves what he does in his life. I want to learn from him different things and to discover him again and again. The man, who has serious intentions concerning our future life together. Age difference is not a problem for me. I want loyal man. Who likes to walk and give the heart and thoughts to his wife every time. I want to be a princess to my husband. I like easy-talking man with a good sense of humor.

About me : I can say that I am determined and decisive person, willing to research until I find out the truth or achieve goal. Stable nature and always aware of the situation. Emotions and honesty are very important for me, so I am very loyal and dedicated in a relationship. I am a true friend and prefer longtime friends. They can be sure that I will keep their secrets, whatever they may be and that they can rely on me in any situation. Joyful and always in a good mood I am trying to enjoy every single day.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, straightforwardness.

My goals for the future : I want to have a good job and a happy family, in which there will be love and mutual understanding.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Turkey, Italy, Cyprus.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of traveling with my second half.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love comedies and science fiction. I do not like reading. I love music, pop, and lyrics. I rarely see the shows.

My favorite food : Sushi and rolls. Also meat.

Pets in my life : I do not have

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Painting. Singing. Sport.

Talking about sports : Every person should engage in at least one sport in order to maintain body in tone.

The five things I can't live without : Communication, my hobbies, attention, phone, good mood.

You should message me if : .. you're a good person.

Job : Painter

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Hello to everybody!