Light theme:
Marina (ID: 396131) Offline
Status: All important things in this world are made of truth and joy, not fabric...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 21
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I am looking for a second half, I want to meet my fate here). I am not picky about appearance, I think that it is changeable, the main thing is that in the soul and the main thing is that we have something to talk about. Rather, I believe in fate and that people are made for each other. I do not set any framework or limitations, so I will just be happy to talk with you and find common points of contact. Looking for just you like you are . For my man, I will be gentle, affectionate, good friend and passionate love))). Wish to find kind YOU. If you let me open your heart to me .

About me : Bright, purposeful, active, I love movement and a varied form of recreation - cinema at home, football or camping, a walk in the mountains, a barbecue. Cheerful, active, perky, I don't like and don't know how to be sad.)))) Prudent, I appreciate what I have in this life. She is sociable and you can easily and simply talk with me on any topic, I will always listen and respect my interlocutor Not conflicting and I like to give the world a smile and make the world kinder :))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, politeness, sociability, friendliness, responsiveness  

My travel destinations (past or future) : I travel to interesting cities of Ukraine. In the future I plan to visit different countries of the world. First of all I will visit Norway

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Louise Hay "The Book of Life"; Andrew Matthews "Happiness in Difficult Times". "Hachiko", "Titanic", "Twilight", "Harry Potter", "Malificent". Rumors to the music, dedicate a great hour to your own, wonder about the new age, go shopping.

My favorite food : I love ribs, pasta with sir and light salads, as well as small malt

Pets in my life : no pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Rumors to the music, dedicate a great hour to your own, wonder about the new age, go shopping) I love dancing and dancing

Talking about sports : the two rockies got into basketball

The five things I can't live without : Family, friends, travel, sports, holidays

You should message me if : If you are interested in my appearance, my profile and my personality, I will be glad to talk to you closer and tell you more about my preferences about my personal life)  

Job : administrator