Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 324104) Offline
Status: Where is your favorite place to get away and relax?🍷💋...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 27
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I want to find my love and create family. A long time ago the science has proven that close relationships with people is the most important source of satisfaction for life, regardless of age and cultural traditions. When we can share our emotions and worries with family or beloved person, despair recedes and we are able to see new horizons.

About me : I love my job very much, I am psychologist by education and by vocation. I like to help people with their life problems, I read a lot of psychology books and my dream is realize myself as good specialist in future and one day I will make a discovery in psychological science. Also I am fond of theater and painting, because self-development is the most important part of my life. I love animals very much and I try engage in charity, when I have such opportunity.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate in people strength (moral and physical), the ability to reason sensibly, tenderness, intelligence and tact.

My goals for the future : Buy yourself a car Alfa Romeo Julia in the Quadrafoglio version. Shiny black.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in: Russia, Poland, Czech Republic, Austria, France, Germany, Estonia, Lithuania. I lived in Latvia for a year. It was also in Egypt, Turkey and Israel. My dream is to visit Bali and Maldives.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to learn how to fly an airplane. I think about my appearance a lot.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I really love to read. My favorite books: M.A.Bulgakov: "Heart of a Dog", "The Master and Margarita", "Theatrical Novel". Victor Hugo: Notre Dame Cathedral. Oleg Plenkov: "Secrets of the Third Reich. The death of the Wehrmacht." Book and film "17 Moments of Spring". Diane Ducre: "In bed with a tyrant." Patrick Suskend's novel: "Perfume. The Story of a Murderer". So is poetry. I mostly prefer Russian classics. Top 3 favorite authors: Sergey Yesenin, Vladimir Mayakovsky, Alexander Blok. I also read a variety of professional literature.

My favorite food : Seafood, fish, fruits, berries.

Pets in my life : Scottish fold cat Lala.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I was professionally engaged in ballroom dancing, but now I am found of pole-dance.

Talking about sports : For 7 years she was engaged in ballroom dancing, 4 years in pole dancing.

The five things I can't live without : Sleep, cosmetics, quality breakfast, car, smartphone.

Job : Psychologist