Light theme:
Olga (ID: 304666) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 28
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for : I really want to find a kind and caring man who will protect, respect and appreciate. I want to make him happy. In men I value determination and kindness, generosity and understanding, affection and honesty. I will be grateful to God if on my life-long journey I meet My Man. I promise to cook delicious breakfasts and kiss before bed.

About me : I'm an intelligent, sweet and interesting woman, and I know what I want from life. My main dream is to find a good, caring lover, one with whom we can share things, whether it is sadness or happiness. I like to travel and explore the world, and I'm always looking for an opportunity to learn about new places and cultures, and I would like to have a special person with me. Learning the world is the best thing you can do with someone you love on your side. The family was always my goal, but I was not lucky enough to find someone.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : opennes, honesty, good manners, intelligence, flexible mind

My goals for the future : I want to meeta man with whom I would like to be alone and to talk and enjoy each other.

My travel destinations (past or future) : world tour Europe , United states , canada , New zealand , Australia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : MY Dream is about to have a good man in my life who is supportive and understanding .

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Knock on Heaven, Diary of Memory, Moulin Rouge, Temptation, Head in the clouds, Temptation, Gia, Honest Courtesan, Pride and Prejudice. my book interest varies from philosophy, psychology, mysticism, classics.

My favorite food : russian cuisine , Mexican cuisine , Shushi

Pets in my life : dog Alba

My hobbies and what I'm good at : if you want a warm women in your life with goals of having a family together.

Talking about sports : swimming , Jogging , table tennis , football

The five things I can't live without : Love, good friends , parents , food and clothes :))

Job : Architecture