Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 518997) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 34
No information

Looking for : I look for an honest and open man, who dont play games and is ready for serious responsible relationships. Who does not think that a woman should be a maid and stay always home, cooking and cleaning all day. I dont mind doing all of it but I also prefer to have a job and hobbies.

About me : Well, I am a cheerful and kind girl) I like to do jumping fitness, to take walks and to fish. I live with my 12 year old daughter, we are very close) I am a family oriented girl, I dont like games with feelings, its cruel. I prefer honesty and sincerity. My hobby is to fish. Just to sit near the quiet river or a lake. Put a rode in and wait until a fish caught. I often let them go but sometimes I bring them home and cook a delicious dinner

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Literacy, courtesy, and self-esteem

My goals for the future : I want to become a mother of several more children and become an example for my own daughter.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Was in Belgium, Germany, the Netherlands, Poland

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of raising horses in my old age

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Raising children for dummies. And technical literature

My favorite food : Sushi, pizza

Pets in my life : -

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Kango jump

Talking about sports : Kango jump

The five things I can't live without : Comb, a pair of spare socks, chain, mirror, wallet

You should message me if : The one who loves little and cute girls)

Job : I work as a system administrator for a software company. I stand the highway for them to transfer information between departments and do cybersecurity