Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 382557) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kirovograd
Age: 23
Weight:165 lbs. (75kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Sociable, caring, Generous, attentive, kind, interesting interlocutor)) I do not set a framework for age or appearance because it all changes with you and there is no ideal) we all have pros and cons in character so I just I will be glad to find a man who will love me with my pluses and minuses. Who will support me in difficult times and will always be there. I do not want a man who forgets about me and goes to drink beer with friends if I get sick. I will be happy to chat with you and get to know you if you want just write me :)

About me : I love beautiful animals and beautiful plants :)I am sincere but unfortunately a lonely lady with an open heart, ready to love and receive love. I know how to love, care, give tenderness and love.))) I want to find my other half in this huge mile and not be alone. I’m a good conversationalist, positive, I spend time online, I love nature and the barbecue. I love sunsets and beautiful views of nature. I like to take original photos. Always purposeful and usually achieve my goals or some kind of dreams ...))) I always approach enthusiastic classes. Not lazy)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, confidence, sincerity, kindness, charisma

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit America and Italy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I always listen to different music, there is no specific direction) Books: "lace for an angel", "someone else's cat in the mirror" movies: Diary of memory, sorry for love

My favorite food : Caesar salad

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to spend time with loved ones, read books, travel and find new acquaintances))) I love singing)

Talking about sports : I play volleyball and basketball

The five things I can't live without : family, feelings, communication, hobbies, friends

You should message me if : I will be glad to talk with you and get to know you better tell you about my life and maybe we will find more in common with you!)))

Job : elementary school teacher