Light theme:
Elizaveta (ID: 372409) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 34
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I am looking for the man of my dreams. I appreciate the courage, kindness, romance in my man. I would also like my man to be active in sports or in everyday life, leisure and travel. I really want him to love children and appreciate family values, the ability to create coziness and joy for a woman, to be a reliable support. I dream of passion and romance, romantic kisses under the moon and strong hugs during an interesting film.

About me : I do not want to say I am beautiful and smart. But I am open and honest woman, looking for a serious man. I would like to find my best friend here, my life partner (all in one) to give him my affection, care , my passion and pleasure. Believe me, I know how to treat my man. I like experiments and I am not shy to be open with my second half. I also love nature and spend time with my family. Family is on the first place for me. This dating site is a good chance for me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : romance, stability, courage

My goals for the future : to meet my soul mate and be happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : USA, want to see all world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to make people i love happy to be happy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Maks Fray, Gone With the Wind

My favorite food : french fries and ice cream with caramel.

Pets in my life : love animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at : knitting, cooking

Talking about sports : yoga

The five things I can't live without : water, love, movement, family, romance

You should message me if : need love

Job : administrator