Light theme:
Alla (ID: 634231) Offline
Status: My hobby is collecting weird socks. If you have an unpaired sock, I know...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 23
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I'm looking for a man with whom we can share our views on life. I dream of meeting a person with whom I can create a happy family life! A man who will make me melt with one touch, who will drive me crazy with one glance, who will understand and support me. I want a real man to feel like a real woman next to him. I am looking for a man who can give me all his love and in return receive my heart, love and care. That`s why I`m on this dating site.

About me : I think I am a pleasant woman, smiling and caring, loving and romantic. I like to smile and I am open with my wishes and desires. I would say I am not so shy. I try to radiate positive, I want to energize my future chosen one, so that our relations are filled with harmony and constantly develop. I really appreciate the positive in people and really want to find the same positive man as me. I want to try this online dating site for this goal.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, kindness, responsiveness

My goals for the future : Buy a car, travel

My travel destinations (past or future) : dream to travel

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to write a book of poems

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : music fan, Horror, Mystic

My favorite food : cake

Pets in my life : like but dont have

My hobbies and what I'm good at : sports, creative personality, delicious cooking

Talking about sports : Volleyball, football, running.

The five things I can't live without : Creativity, without delicious coffee, delicious food, loved one, family.

You should message me if : you wank a good woman

Job : barista