Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 309466) Offline
Status: Love my life)))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 39
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Love is not selfish about your wants and needs it is about understanding your boundaries and finding a partners who will never cross those because he loves you . So this is point what I looking for . Ones we know each other I expect to contact closer , to have meeting, to speak more as a partners . I need man who sees relationship as means for expanded growth ( not static) independent and strong but not domineering or demanding . I desire balance and love but demand freedom and want a man who is the same . And ready for nice adventures with me, open to new .

About me : Well educated , humorous , non judge mental , romantic , kind and more. My first priority in life is to build strong love and be happy with family . I will always had to drive for this things- freedom , love and balance .

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I’m economist , but I’m also interesting in medicine . I would love to be a doctor for you and for our children . I not mean professional help, but to care about your health I do it with pleasure . My target in life - to find kind man , who will take care Of me and we will build strong relation together . Right now I’m working a lot on a longtime dream of starting my own online shop of woman’s cosmetic . That’s new for me , but I work about because with this kind of job I can moving without any job problems . I like going to the gym , so yoga after to have pool and sauna . I would like to share my life with man with similar interest . I also cooking well and love pets .

Job : economist