Light theme:
Mariya (ID: 286864) Offline
Status: tiny)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 28
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a serious partner, that could be different, serious when I need, funny when we want, and passion when we need this. Be yourself, do not try to lie to me, because I do not like it :)

About me : I am an easy going person who always try to find something interesting in life. I always trying to find something interesting and new in everything what I do and it makes me feel good. I like to spend my free time with my friends and relatives and it is really very pleasant to have some fun with them. And i am here on this on line dating service to find my second half.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty and craziness

My goals for the future : I want create nice and strong family

My travel destinations (past or future) : i want make a world trip

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : helping children

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to do all of things

My favorite food : Pasta

Pets in my life : i love any pets and always help homeless pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good at painting

Talking about sports : only football

The five things I can't live without : water, air, food, sweets and hugs

You should message me if : I am always open to message me

Job : Tourist manager, i make people to see the world :)