Light theme:
Olga (ID: 187210) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 46
Weight:145 lbs. (66kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I need a man who is interested in life, who is ready to be responsible, to support, to accept love and care from my side. I will be glad to meet self sure man, who is able to listen, to understand; to enjoy life together, to relax and to work

About me : I am cheerful, realistic, enthusiastic, romantic person. I believe that love can make people happy but not work or money. I am interested to create a family based on love, care, trust and understanding

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : The sense of humor, allegiance, seriousness

My goals for the future : To improve my professional skills; to share interests with my second half

My travel destinations (past or future) : Japan, China, USA (in the past). Germany, France, Estonia, Finland, Italy, Spain (in the future)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Making people around me happier

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Awakenings; I am - Sam; Straw dogs; Les quatre cents coups

My favorite food : Strawberry

Pets in my life : I love birds

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am interested in art, cars, freelance, self education, music, traveling

Talking about sports : Shaping, I plan to learn golf

The five things I can't live without : Love, faith, hope, family, profession

You should message me if : You are ready for marriage and you want to see me as your wife

Job : Artist of theatres (harp)