Light theme:
Maiya (ID: 104708) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Pavlograd
Age: 29
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, French, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : someone who is kind, intellectually curious, fit and athletic, optimistic. understands the importance of honesty and respect in a relationship. is loving, passionate, and adventurous. enjoys travel, culture, athletics sport.

About me : im a very easy going single russian girl who believes in traditional family values and believes that haveing a family is what life is all about. if i m in a relationship with someone i love to be romantic and am very affectionate. im very loyal,considerate, have a great sense of humour.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : a man must be sociable, charming, honest, caring.

My goals for the future : i dream of a strong family. i want to travel with your loved one

My travel destinations (past or future) : loved italy. i want to see paris. always attracted to britain

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : i dream that next to me was a man who loves me. and i want to jump with a parachute

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i am a music lover. of writers like cecelia ahern, frederic beigbeder, chuck polannik.

My favorite food : of food i like eating right, so i eat vegetables.

Pets in my life : i have a cat, his name is timothy , and dog kristian breeds toyterer

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i love to cook for a loved one

Talking about sports : sport is life. this is a major part of my life. i try to keep myself in shape

The five things I can't live without : mom. books, music, sports, love

You should message me if : the main character of my novel

Job : Artistic / Musical / Writer