Light theme:
Antonina (ID: 122170) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 33
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : i am excited that to start my own family and i really look forward to us (i am sure my soul mate may read those lines right now), as a family sharing many happy moments together. i hope my man will be faithful and down to earth, ready for adventures we may face in our future. i also hope he is romantic and he will be the one who will prove me that romance does not die with years, feelings can be transformed and changed, but real love never dies.

About me : i am a open book and will answer all questions honesty. i was taught by my parents how to treat a man in order to make a family long lasting and successful, nowadays probably all know that marriage is a hard work and the harder you work the best relations you have.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : i never expect people around me to be ideal, so i prefer those who are not trying to pretend they are better. i want to accept people the way they are and i want the same treatment in turn.

My goals for the future : i want to change my life, to settle down in another country with a man with whom i will share good and bad times

My travel destinations (past or future) : i have been almost to whole europe and still plan to see america and asia

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : different

My favorite food : i am eating light food

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i enjoy doing many things, learning new cultures is probably my greatest passion. i have visited already so many places and that makes me really happy because every time i am traveling somewhere i feel my outlook becomes wider, learning different traditions and customs is the best part. our world is so different! also i am very active in sport. it seems to me that it becomes more and more popular to lead a healthy lifestyle and go in for sport regular. i am one of those who go to the gym four times a week, do not really like alcohol and never tried any drugs or smoking. ;) i love reading, cooking and another great interest of me is gardening. one day i will have a huge garden where i will spend many hours taking care of my favorite plants and flowers. ;)

Talking about sports : sport is my life, i go to gym regular and even when i am travelling on my vacation i always find hotels with nice gyms. and i never miss my trainings, so whatever happens four times a week i am in gym

You should message me if : you should message me if you think you can share some positive emotions with me

Job : Executive / Management