Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 400035) Offline
Status: Fall in love with your own life))🌸...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 27
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Positive about life, kind to other people, active in life and willing to meet woman with the same views about life.

About me : I'm over here with new ambitions and dreams. i ' m looking for a new start in my life. The past is gone and I don't want to even think about that.I am a sweet and nice lady. who have some dreams. I always do my best in any kind of work. I love to be positive always. we all fight with day today life. This keeps me strong and makes me dream again. looking for a simple and sweet man in my life. Please feel free to ask me whatever comes to your mind. I am ready to answer you always

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, kindness, open-mindness

My goals for the future : I make my dreams come true, I have a personal business, I have a wonderful family, a husband oand 3-4 children.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Greece islands

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : How to become better

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : The Pursuit of Happiness, 7 Lives,Breakfast at Tiffany's, Pretty Woman, The Green Book

My favorite food : pasta

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking

Talking about sports : mountaineering, freestyle wrestling, bullet shooting

The five things I can't live without : shampoo, shower, phone, book, food

You should message me if : you like me ;)

Job : administrator in beauty salon