Light theme:
Eva (ID: 419297) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 25
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Very kind and open person. For whom I will be important and loved. The one with the short I can feel easy, open and free. A man whom you can entrust your dreams, secrets, and your loving heart. One that I can take care of and feel good next to him.

About me : I am a very determined Ukrainian bride. I am unique in my kind and I am very loyal and caring. I will make my future husband happy

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Loving family

My goals for the future : Doing business, strong family

My travel destinations (past or future) : My dream is to go to the Maldives on honeymoon

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of finding success in my business, and in family matters

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Comedy, melodrama, music for relaxation

My favorite food : Pancakes with cottage cheese, pizza, pasta

Pets in my life : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at : riding a sports bike

Talking about sports : Sport is what gives vigor and excellent shape

The five things I can't live without : Machine, tea, candy, phone, laptop

You should message me if : If you need a relationship in which you will be happy

Job : I have my own business. I am engaged in the development of my coffee shops, where delicious coffee is prepared. I am very hardworking and caring.