Light theme:
Irina (ID: 452893) Offline
Status: let's make our dreams come true together?))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 31
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I am looking for a strong and sincere relationship based on mutual understanding, communication about everything, support and sincerity! With my man I will be very affectionate, gentle and understanding, I will not endure brains and quarrels over trifles, I am very loyal and understanding. I am against the game of glare or relationships with masks and secrets, I am ready for a serious honest and open healthy relationship! Appearance is just a shell of a person, so of course, to find out if we are suitable for each other, you need to get closer and talk

About me : I am able to give positive and joyful gifts for no reason. I'm not used to being bored and I think that life consists of positive moments! I'm not used to sitting around, so even boring cleaning in the house I'm used to diversifying with cheerful music and eoo turns out to be twice more fun and faster)) Not conflicting and I don't like to argue, I don't hold grudges! I love to cook and it turns out quite tasty, maybe you will try the Ukrainian cuisine in my performance one day))?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : responsiveness, sincerity, honesty, hard work, purposefulness

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to be everywhere)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Creation of a strong and harmonious family where everyone loves, understands, supports each other and always help each other!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I listen to music, it depends on my mood. It's the same with books. From romance novels to science books)

My favorite food : No favorite food)) I love fruits

Pets in my life : Two cats)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : In free time, walking around the city, visiting cafes, movies, relatives, friends.I like to read, learn something new about everything) dance, I used to dance)))

Talking about sports : Running, began to get involved in stretching.

The five things I can't live without : family, love, travel, nature, romance

You should message me if : If my eyes attracted you and in them you saw bottomless feelings, affection, tenderness and a heart full of love, then write to me and I will give you all my sincerity!

Job : Administrator